Skip to main content

Coordinating Committee Members

National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences

  • Dan Tagle

National Cancer Institute

  • Diane Palmieri
  • Sonia Rosenfield

National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health

  • Lanay Mudd

National Eye Institute

  • Rachel Caspi
  • Lisa Neuhold

National Human Genome Research Institute

  • Cristina Kapustij
  • Jennifer Troyer

National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute

  • Xenia Tigno
  • Norbert Weber

National Institute on Aging

  • Kate Nagy
  • Mia Lowden

National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism

  • Ivana Grakalic
  • Diedra Roach

National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases

  • Tara A. Schwetz
  • Juliane Caviston
  • Cheryl Silver

National Institute of Arthritis and Musculoskeletal and Skin Diseases

  • Lee Alekel
  • Jonelle Drugan
  • Su-Yau Mao
  • Anita Linde

National Institute of Biomedical Imaging and Bioengineering

  • Steven Zullo

Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development

  • Lisa Halvorson
  • Candace Tingen
  • Sarah Glavin

National Institute on Drug Abuse

  • Cora Lee Wetherington
  • Samia Noursi

National Institute on Deafness and Other Communication Disorders

  • Susan Sullivan
  • Lonnie L. Lisle

National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research

  • Lillian Shum
  • Dena Fischer

National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases

  • Eleanor Hoff
  • Mary Hanlon- Tilghman

National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences

  • Gwen Collman
  • Kelly Chandler
  • Thaddeus Schug

National Institute of General Medical Sciences

  • Amanda Melillo

National Institute of Mental Health

  • Andrea Beckel-Mitchener
  • Tamara Lewis-Johnson
  • Lauren Hill

National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities

  • Nathaniel Stinson, Jr.
  • Priscah Mujuru

National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke

  • Jim Koenig
  • Dana Schloesser

National Institute of Nursing Research

  • Sarah Yoon
  • Rebecca Henry

National Library of Medicine

  • David Landsman
  • Laura Bartlett

Center for Scientific Review

  • Denise Wiesch
  • Elaine Sierra-Rivera

Clinical Center

  • Christine Grady
  • Ann Berger

Fogarty International Center

  • Rachael Sturke
  • Lydia Mann Kline

Office of AIDS Research

  • Gina Brown

Office of Behavioral and Social Sciences Research

  • Wendy Smith
  • Katie Morris
  • Gillian Acca

Office of Dietary Supplements

  • Barbara Sorkin

Office of Disease Prevention

  • Elizabeth Neilson
  • Kate Winseck