Office of Research on Women's Health (ORWH)

  • Janine Austin Clayton, M.D., FARVO, Chairperson
  • Karen Wylie, Ph.D., Executive Secretary

National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences (NCATS)

  • Salina Waddy, M.D., FAHA
  • Soju Chang, M.D., M.P.H., FACPM

National Cancer Institute (NCI)

  • Diane Palmieri, Ph.D.

National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (NCCIH)

  • Emmeline Edwards, Ph.D.
  • Inna Belfer, M.D., Ph.D.
  • Beda Jean-Francois, Ph.D.

National Eye Institute (NEI)

  • Lisa A. Neuhold, Ph.D.
  • Hongman Song, M.D., Ph.D.

National Human Genome Research Institute (NHGRI)

  • Cristina Kapustij, M.S.
  • Ebony Madden, Ph.D. 

National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute (NHLBI)

  • Gina S. Wei, M.D., M.P.H.
  • Marrah Lachowicz-Scroggins, Ph.D.

National Institute on Aging (NIA)

  • Ching-Yi Shieh, Ph.D.
  • Kate Nagy, M.A.

National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism (NIAAA)

  • Ivana Grakalic, Ph.D.
  • Deidra Roach, M.D.

National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID)

  • Johanna Schneider, Ph.D.
  • Lara Miller, Ph.D.

National Institute of Arthritis and Musculoskeletal and Skin Diseases (NIAMS)

  • Su-Yau Mao, Ph.D.
  • Jonelle Drugan, Ph.D.

National Institute of Biomedical Imaging and Bioengineering (NIBIB)

  • Zeynep Erim, Ph.D.
  • Steve Zullo, Ph.D.
  • Afouz Anderson, Ph.D.

Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development (NICHD)

  • Candace Tingen, Ph.D.
  • Nahida Chakhtoura, M.D.

National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA)

  • Rita Valentino, Ph.D.
  • Sunila Nair, Ph.D. 

National Institute on Deafness and Other Communication Disorders (NIDCD)

  • Trinh Ly, M.D.
  • Jean Verheyen, Ph.D.

National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research (NIDCR)

  • Lillian Shum, Ph.D.
  • Dena Fischer, D.D.S., M.S., M.S.D.

National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)

  • Christine Maric-Bilkan, Ph.D.
  • Katrina Serrano, Ph.D.

National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS)

  • Gwen Collman, Ph.D.
  • Kimberly Thigpen Tart, J.D., M.P.H.

National Institute of General Medical Sciences (NIGMS)

  • Dorit Zuk, Ph.D.
  • Della White, Ph.D.

National Institute of Mental Health (NIMH)

  • Christina Borba, Ph.D., M.P.H.
  • Tamara Lewis-Johnson, M.B.A., M.P.H.

National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities (NIMHD)

  • Deborah Duran, Ph.D.

National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke (NINDS)

  • Rebecca Hommer, M.D.
  • Argenia Doss, Ph.D.

National Institute of Nursing Research (NINR)

  • Yvonne Bryan, Ph.D.
  • Sung Sug (Sarah) Yoon, Ph.D., RN

National Library of Medicine (NLM)

  • Clement McDonald, M.D.
  • Miranda Jarnot, Ph.D.

Center for Scientific Review (CSR)

  • Valerie Durrant, Ph.D.

Clinical Center (CC)

  • Ann Berger, M.D., M.S.N.
  • Gwen Wallen, Ph.D., RN

Fogarty International Center

  • Geetha Bansal, Ph.D., M.Sc

All of Us Program

  • Minnkyong Lee, Ph.D.

Environmental influences on Child Health Outcomes (ECHO)

  • Erin Luetkemeier, Ph.D.

Office of AIDS Research (OAR)

  • Leslie Marshall, Ph.D.
  • Corette Byrd, RN

Office of Behavioral and Social Sciences Research (OBSSR)

  • Wendy Smith, Ph.D., M.A., BCB
  • Sarika Parasuraman, Ph.D., M.P.H.

Office of Data Science Strategy (ODSS)

  • Belinda Seto, Ph.D.
  • Shu Hui Chen, Ph.D

Office of Dietary Supplements (ODS)

  • LaVerne Brown, Ph.D.
  • Barbara Sorkin, Ph.D.

Office of Disease Prevention (ODP)

  • Elizabeth Neilson, Ph.D., M.P.H., M.S.N. 
  • Kate Winseck, M.S.W.

Office of Extramural Research (OER)

  • Rebecca Favor, Dr.P.H., CPH 
  • Pamela Kearney, M.D.

Office of Legislative Policy and Analysis (OLPA)

  • Katie Murray

Office of Nutrition Research (ONR)

  • Holly Nicastro, Ph.D., M.P.H. (Ex Officio Member)
  • Roberto Flores, Ph.D., M.P.H. (Ex Officio Member)

Office of Research Infrastructure Programs (ORIP)

  • Ritesh Tandon, Ph.D.
  • Bettina Buhring, Ph.D.

Office of Science Policy (OSP)

  • Michelle Culp, M.P.H. (Ex Officio Member)
  • Celine Moore (Ex Officio Member)

Sexual and Gender Minority Research Office (SGMRO)

  • Christopher Barnhart, Ph.D.
  • Karen L. Parker, Ph.D., M.S.W.

Division of Program Coordination, Planning, and Strategic Initiatives (DPCPSI)

  • Representative Pending

Office of Intramural Research (OIR)

  • Nina Schor, M.D., Ph.D. (Ex Officio Member)