Janine A. Clayton, M.D., FARVO, Chairperson
Office of Research on Women's Health
National Institutes of Health

Vivian Ota Wang, Ph.D., Executive Secretary 
Deputy Director 
Office of Research on Women’s Health 
National Institutes of Health

Garnet L. Anderson, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President and Director, Public Health Sciences Division
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Irene Aninye, Ph.D.
Chief Science Officer, Society for Women’s Health Research

Amanda Bruegl, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology, School of Medicine
Oregon Health & Science University

Stephen Higgins, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology
Professor of Psychiatry
Director of Vermont Center on Behavior and Health
University of Vermont

Reshma Jagsi, M.D., D.Phil.
Acting Professor and Chair, Department of Radiation Oncology 
Emory University School of Medicine

Hendrée Jones, Ph.D.
Professor and Executive Director, Horizons Program
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, School of Medicine
University of North Carolina in Chapel Hill

Thelma Mielenz, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Epidemiology
Columbia University Medical Center

Alexandra Noël, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Comparative Biomedical Sciences (CBS)
School of Veterinary Medicine
Louisiana State University

Yoel Sadovsky, M.D.
Executive Director, Magee-Womens Research Institute
Elsie Hilliard Hillman Chair of Women's Health Research
Distinguished Professor of OBGYN, Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
Associate Dean, Women’s Health Research and Reproductive Sciences
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine

Phyllis Sharps, Ph.D., M.S.N.
Professor Emerita
Associate Dean for Community Programs and Initiatives
Elsie M. Lawler Chair
School of Nursing
Johns Hopkins University

Melissa A. Simon, M.D., M.P.H.
Vice Chair of Research
George H. Gardner Professor of Clinical Gynecology Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology 
Northwestern University

Kimberly J. Templeton, M.D.
Professor and Vice Chair of Orthopaedic Surgery
Director, Orthopaedic Surgery Residency Program
University of Kansas Medical Center
Past-President, American Medical Women's Association