Janine A. Clayton, M.D., FARVO, Chairperson
Office of Research on Women's Health
National Institutes of Health

Samia Noursi, Ph.D., Executive Secretary
Associate Director for Science Policy, Planning, and Analysis
Office of Research on Women’s Health
National Institutes of Health

Wendy R. Brewster, M.D., Ph.D. 
Professor, Division of Gynecologic Oncology
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
University of North Carolina School of Medicine

Roger B.  Fillingim, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor, College of Dentistry
Director, Pain Research and Intervention Center of Excellence (PRICE)
University of Florida

Stacie E. Geller, Ph.D.
Director, Obstetrics & Gynecology Research Division
G. William Arends Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology
Professor of Medicine, Division of Academic Internal Medicine
Director, Center for Research on Women and Gender
University of Illinois at Chicago College of Medicine

Scott J. Hultgren, Ph.D.
Helen L. Stoever Professor, Molecular Microbiology
Director, Center for Women’s Infectious Disease Research
Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis

Sabra L. Klein, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology 
Department of Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health

Ana Langer, M.D.
Director, Maternal Health Task Force
Women and Health Initiative
Department of Global Health and Population
Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health

Margaret M. McCarthy, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair, Department of Pharmacology
University of Maryland School of Medicine

Louise D. McCullough, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor and Chair, Neurology
Chief of Neurology, Memorial Hermann Hospital
McGovern Medical School, University of Texas

Alyson J. McGregor, M.D.
Associate Professor
Director, Division of Sex and Gender in Emergency Medicine
Department of Emergency Medicine
Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University

Amy S. Paller, M.D.
Professor and Chair, Dermatology
Feinberg School of Medicine, Northwestern University

Judith G. Regensteiner, Ph.D.
Professor, Vascular Medicine

Department of Medicine
University of Colorado Health Sciences Center

Elena V. Rios, M.D., M.S.P.H.
President & CEO
National Hispanic Medical Association

Michelle Robinson, D.M.D.
Interim Dean
University of Alabama School of Dentistry

Yoel Sadovsky, M.D.
Executive Director, Magee-Womens Research Institute
Elsie Hilliard Hillman Chair of Women's Health Research
Distinguished Professor of OBGYN, Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
Associate Dean, Women’s Health Research and Reproductive Sciences
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine

Neel Shah, M.D., M.P.P.
Assistant Professor, Obstetrics, Gynecology, and Reproductive Biology
Harvard Medical School
Director, Delivery Decisions Initiative
Ariadne Labs

Kimberly J. Templeton, M.D.
Professor and Vice Chair of Orthopaedic Surgery
Director, Orthopaedic Surgery Residency Program
University of Kansas Medical Center
Past-President, American Medical Women's Association

Susan F. Wood, Ph.D.
Research Professor, Department of Health Policy and Management
Department of Environmental and Occupational Health
Milken Institute School of Public Health
George Washington University