Institute/Center/Office

Point of Contact

Email Address

INSTITUTES

Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development (NICHD)

Kathyrn Adams

kathyrn.adams@nih.gov

National Cancer Institute (NCI)

Belem Lopez

belem.lopez@nih.gov

National Eye Institute (NEI)

Houman Araj

houman.araj@nih.gov

National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute (NHLBI)

Desiree Salazar

NHLBI_DivReEntry@nhlbi.gov

National Human Genome Research Institute (NHGRI)

Bettie J. Graham

bettie.graham@nih.gov

National Institute on Aging (NIA) Maria G. Carranza NIAtraining@nih.gov
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism (NIAAA) Deidra Roach deidra.roach@nih.gov

National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID)

Raushanah Newman

raushanah.newman@nih.gov

National Institute of Arthritis and Musculoskeletal and Skin Diseases (NIAMS)

Deepti Bajpai, Ph.D.

niamsdiversityprogram@mail.nih.gov

National Institute of Biomedical Imaging and Bioengineering (NIBIB)

Dave Gutekunst

dave.gutekunst@nih.gov

National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA) Lindsey Friend lindsey.friend@nih.gov
National Institute on Deafness and Other Communication Disorders (NIDCD) Alberto L. Rivera-Rentas alberto.rivera-rentas@nih.gov

National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research (NIDCR)

Anissa Brown

anissa.brown@nih.gov

National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK)

Robert C. Rivers

robert.rivers@nih.gov

National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS) Jonathan A. Hollander jonathan.hollander@nih.gov
National Institute of General Medical Sciences (NIGMS) Shakira Nelson shakira.nelson@nih.gov
National Institute of Mental Health (NIMH) Ishamel Amarreh ishmael.amarreh@nih.gov
CENTERS

Fogarty International Center (FIC)

Laura K. Povlich laura.povlich@nih.gov
National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences (NCATS) Jamie Mihoko Doyle jamie.doyle@nih.gov
National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (NCCIH) Lanay Mudd lanay.mudd@nih.gov
OFFICES
Common Fund (OSC) Becky Miller Transformative_Awards@mail.nih.gov
Office of Research Infrastructure Programs (ORIP) Bruce Fuchs bruce.fuchs@nih.gov
Office of Research on Women's Health (ORWH) Xenia Tigno xenia.tigno@nih.gov