Skip Over Navigation Links

Office of Research on Women’s Health (ORWH)

Trans-NIH ME/CFS Working Group Members


Harvey J. Alter, M.D., MACP
Clinical Center

Joseph Breen, Ph.D.
(Alternate: Joshua Milner, M.D.)
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases

Janine Clayton, M.D.
Office of Research on Women’s Health

Milton Corn, M.D.
National Library of Medicine

Emmeline Edwards, Ph.D.
National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health

Basil Eldadah, M.D., Ph.D.
National Institute on Aging

Bill Elwood, Ph.D.
Office of Behavioral and Social Science Research

Yolanda Vallejo-Estrada, Ph.D.
National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research

Adam Felsenfeld, Ph.D.
National Human Genome Research Institute

Ruth Grossman, D.D.S.
National Institute on Biomedical Imaging and Bioengineering

Rohan Hazra, M.D.
Eunice Kennedy Shriver National Institute of Child Health and Human Development

Joyce Hunter, Ph.D.
National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities

Kathy Jung, Ph.D.
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism

Annette Kirschner, Ph.D.
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences

Cheryl Kitt, Ph.D.
Office of Extramural Research

Lynn Luethke, Ph.D.
(Alternate: Christine Melchior, Ph.D.)
Center for Scientific Review

Martha Matocha, Ph.D.
(Alternate: Leorey Saligan, Ph.D., RN, CRNP)
National Institute of Nursing Research

Cheryl L. McDonald, M.D.
(Alternate: Shimian Zou, Ph.D.)
National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute

Christopher Mullins, Ph.D.
National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases

Matthew Rudorfer, M.D.
National Institute of Mental Health

David Thomas, Ph.D.
National Institute on Drug Abuse

Vicky Holets Whittemore, Ph.D.
National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke

James Witter, M.D., Ph.D.
National Institute of Arthritis and Musculoskeletal and Skin Diseases

This page last reviewed on October 29, 2015